Latest Products https://www.indrointertrade.in Latest Products Sat, 07 Dec 2019 13:48:39 +0530 en-us https://www.indrointertrade.in Ethyl Alcohol 95% https://www.indrointertrade.in/ethyl-alcohol-95.htm https://www.indrointertrade.in/ethyl-alcohol-95.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly engaged in offering Ethyl Alcohol 95%. Our business is based in Maharashtra, India. We procure it from our credible vendors, who use the quality-approved chemical compounds and latest techniques for composing it. Malt & Grape Spirits https://www.indrointertrade.in/malt-grape-spirits.htm https://www.indrointertrade.in/malt-grape-spirits.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading names in the industry, we are engaged in offering Malt & Grape Spirits to the clients. Our business is based in Maharashtra, India. Our vendors precisely manufacture it by using the finest grade ingredients and advanced technology at par with the set global market standards. Extra Neutral Alcohol 96.4% https://www.indrointertrade.in/extra-neutral-alcohol-96-4.htm https://www.indrointertrade.in/extra-neutral-alcohol-96-4.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Extra Neutral Alcohol 96.4% to our clients. It is a colorless liquid, which is volatile and flammable. It is also known as ethyl alcohol 96 %, pure alcohol, grain alcohol, or drinking alcohol. Ethanol 99.9% https://www.indrointertrade.in/ethanol-99-9.htm https://www.indrointertrade.in/ethanol-99-9.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have attained an immense recognition in the industry by offering a pristine grade Ethanol 99.9%. It finds application in various industries like pharmacy, cosmetics, chemical, etc. It is available in a high-quality packing material, which keeps its chemical properties intact for a long period of time. Industrial Chemicals https://www.indrointertrade.in/industrial-chemicals.htm https://www.indrointertrade.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Industrial Chemicals in Maharashtra, India. Our vendors manufacture it with the aid of utmost authentic chemicals and advanced techniques in line with the latest industrial standards and norms. Sugarcane Molasses https://www.indrointertrade.in/sugarcane-molasses.htm https://www.indrointertrade.in/sugarcane-molasses.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being an eminent entity, we are instrumental in offering Sugarcane Molasses. We are based in Maharashtra, India. It is a well-known substitute of sugar. We procure it from our prestigious vendors, who adopt the utmost sophisticated techniques for manufacturing it. White Sugar https://www.indrointertrade.in/white-sugar.htm https://www.indrointertrade.in/white-sugar.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and in-depth knowledge of the industry, we have emerged as a major Supplier and Exporter of White Sugar in Maharashtra, India. We procure it from the leading vendors in the industry, who are well-equipped with the latest machines and equipment required for manufacturing it. Red Onion https://www.indrointertrade.in/red-onion.htm https://www.indrointertrade.in/red-onion.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-centric entity, we are engaged in offering Red Onion to our clients. It is extensively used for preparing various main course dishes, snacks, and salads. Our offered product is thoroughly observed on various parameters, to ensure that it is unadulterated and free from artificial colors. Frozen Fish https://www.indrointertrade.in/frozen-fish.htm https://www.indrointertrade.in/frozen-fish.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is earnestly engaged in offering Frozen Fish to the clients. We carry out our operations from Maharashtra, India. We make sure that it is free from any sort of diseases and infections. Flavoured Fruit Juice https://www.indrointertrade.in/flavoured-fruit-juice.htm https://www.indrointertrade.in/flavoured-fruit-juice.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained an immense recognition in the market by offering a high-quality Flavoured Fruit Juice. We are based in Maharashtra, India. Owing to its refreshing taste, genuineness, rich nutritional values, and long shelf life, it is highly demanded by our patrons. SDS Alcohol https://www.indrointertrade.in/sds-alcohol.htm https://www.indrointertrade.in/sds-alcohol.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to vast experience and knowledge of the industry, we have emerged as a major Supplier and Exporter of SDS Alcohol. We carry out our operations from Maharashtra, India. Our vendors precisely manufacture it in adherence to the predefined industrial standards and norms. IR 64 Broken Rice https://www.indrointertrade.in/ir-64-broken-rice.htm https://www.indrointertrade.in/ir-64-broken-rice.htm Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Focused towards delivering the utmost product range in terms of quality, we conduct frequent quality checks. Be it online payment or offline, we make possible for you to make trade transactions as per your convenience. We offer both offline and online mediums to make payment.   Range : Raw and Parboiled Rice. 5 %. - 100 % broken. 1121 Basmati Rice https://www.indrointertrade.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm https://www.indrointertrade.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is graded among receptive and responsible Suppliers of 1121 Basmati Rice, involved in providing to purchasers across diverse marketplaces. As a dependable name from Nashik(India), we make available our products to every nook and corner ensuring complete customer satisfaction.     Kolam Rice https://www.indrointertrade.in/kolam-rice.htm https://www.indrointertrade.in/kolam-rice.htm Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We share a forefront with the famed organizations, supplying superior quality Kolam Rice at affordable rates. Owing to the complete help of our dexterous staff, we present products that are certified as in conformance with the set norms.   Range : Raw Steam IR 36 Rice https://www.indrointertrade.in/ir-36-rice.htm https://www.indrointertrade.in/ir-36-rice.htm Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with professionals and under their guidance; we keep a close check on the products and ensure that the range is as per the exact customers' requirements. Designed and developed using the premium raw material and modern work methods; we guarantee high quality standards and longevity of our products. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places. Stone Chips https://www.indrointertrade.in/stone-chips.htm https://www.indrointertrade.in/stone-chips.htm Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have maintained high quality standards in the market by offering quality-centralized lot of products. And, this is done by using high grade raw material obtained from reliable sources. We are trained enough to execute the packaging of the products systematically. Thus, we follow the packaging guidelines stringently to evade damaging of the products while transportation.